Faculty and Staff

Please feel free to contact any of our faculty and staff..

District Extension Director

Dr. Tim Momol

Office Assistant

    Nikki Wilson

Return to top

County Faculty

Click on the county names for more faculty contacts and links to county Web sites.

County County Extension Director (CED)
Flagler Sharon Treen
Hernando James Davis
Lake Lloyd Singleton
Marion David Holmes
Orange Dr. Richard Tyson
Osceola Dr. Stacy Strickland
Putnam Sharon Treen
Seminole Barbara Hughes
St. Johns Tim Wilson
Sumter James Davis
Volusia Dennis Mudge

Return to top

Regional Faculty and Staff

Regional Specialized Agent, 4-H Shane Michael
Phone: (352) 846-4444
Regional Specialized Agent IV, Water Resources Jim Fletcher
Phone: (407) 410-6901
Regional Specialized Agent IV, Food Systems/Comm.
Dr. Liz Felter
Phone: (407) 410-6961
Sustainable Ag & Food Systems Extension Agent IV David Dinkins
Regional Specialized Agent & Ext. Director, Agent III Director of HAEC Gary England
Phone: (904) 692-4944
Francis Ferguson
Phone: (352) 392-0429

Return to top

red envelope

Contact Information
  • Central District Office
  • 1052 McCarty Hall D
    P.O. Box 110220
    Gainesville, Florida 32611-0220
  • Office: (352) 392-1781
    Fax: (352) 392-5259

This translation tool is provided as a public service. The University of Florida and IFAS Extension do not have any control over this service, nor approval of any merchandise or services offered.